Polar Trec Research Opportunity



  • Stem at the Poles! PolarTREC (Teachers and Researchers Exploring and Collaborating) is currently accepting applications from both educators and researchers for educator research experiences. For 2020-2021, we will be accepting applications from both U.S. informal science educators as well as formal U.S. classroom teachers (teaching in grades 6-12). Teachers and informal educators are required to be working with middle and high school students and/or their teachers. Applications will be to participate in field research learning experiences during the 2020 (usually Arctic) or 2020-2021 (usually Antarctic) field seasons.

    Application: https://www.polartrec.com/educators/application

    Teachers, informal educators, and researchers interested in learning more about participating in PolarTREC are encouraged to attend an informational webinar on Wednesday, 11 September at 1:00 pm AKDT (2 pm PDT, 3 pm MDT, 4 pm CDT, 5 pm EDT). Sign up using link: https://www.polartrec.com/about/informational-webinar

Log in to reply
 

Looks like your connection to Infiniscope was lost, please wait while we try to reconnect.